RSS Feed

Holiday Look Book – Cuteness!!

Well today is our holiday part at work and I look adorable.  Thank you ModCloth for your wide array of vintage inspired clothing that run into Plus Sizes!  Also, if you sign up for ModCloth through the above link, you get $15 towards your first purchase! (I also get a $15 credit to buy more retro cute clothing!)

Please forgive the pre-makeup photo!

xmas outfit

hair

What I am wearing:

I’ll Have the Usual skirt – size 1x $34.99

You Bow Me Well top – size 2x (NLA) – I was worried about button pull with my chest, so I sized up.  It is quite loose on me but tucked in it looks ok.

Career Fairest Heel – size 10 (NLA) – size 6.5 is available as of today!

Dainty Delight Headband in Black –  $16.99

Spanx Tight-End Tights$28.00

What my cat is wearing:

ALEXANDER WANG GREY BOILED MOHAIR AND WOOL KNITTED WAISTCOAT –  $2,236 (Nimmi has expensive taste)

About Pretty Patina Photography

I am passionate about vegetarianism, exercise and movement, yoga, cats, media, meditation, abandoned locations, and libraries.

Leave a Reply

