RSS Feed

Classy Curves

Living in a large and in charge body, I make it a point to dress well for my shape.  I think every person should feel empowered to dress as they wish and feel beautiful no matter your size, race, sex, etc.  I’d like to start posting fashion based entries to include plus size fashion store links, blogs, and ideas for inspiration.  Please see my Curvy Fashion page for further fashion resources.

 

Get this look via The Curvy Fashionista

I’ve always loved a nice printed high waist skirt, belt (I prefer thick), and solid button downed blouse as an adorable outfit for curves.  I’ve included an older photo of myself below to show how this look falls on a different shape, and to share that I used to sport this look years ago (I am a pioneer in fashion! haha).

melissa mccarthy

katy high waisted fashion

Me circa 2006

About Pretty Patina Photography

I am passionate about vegetarianism, exercise and movement, yoga, cats, media, meditation, abandoned locations, and libraries.

Leave a Reply

